Skip to content
FREE CURBSIDE PICKUP 7 Days a Week, MON-SAT 11am-6pm, SUN 11am-4pm ::: SHIPPING 24/7
FREE CURBSIDE PICKUP 7 Days a Week, MON-SAT 11am-6pm, SUN 11am-4pm ::: SHIPPING 24/7

Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud

$7.99

Best friends butt heads in Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud, an early graphic novel series by Brian “Smitty” Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike!

After a heated argument sends Pea and Bee on the hunt for new friends, Jay is stuck all alone.

While Pea tries to form a new crew with Blueberry and Lenny the bee, Bee teams up with a high-strung Acorn and Pea’s batty old Gramps. (What the heck, Gramps?!) And Jay? Well, Jay takes matters into his own wings.

Can this trio figure out how to make up, or will this be the last of Pea, Bee, & Jay?

Praise for Pea, Bee, & Jay:

Kirkus Best Books of 2020

SLJ Best Books of 2020

Fall 2020 Indie Next List

Amazon Best Books of 2020

Junior Library Guild Selection

2021 Texas Library Association’s Little Maverick Graphic Novels Reading List Selection

Size: 6x8in
Pages: 64 pages
Age: 6 to 10