Skip to content
FREE CURBSIDE PICKUP 7 Days a Week, MON-SAT 11am-6pm, SUN 11am-4pm ::: SHIPPING 24/7
FREE CURBSIDE PICKUP 7 Days a Week, MON-SAT 11am-6pm, SUN 11am-4pm ::: SHIPPING 24/7

Chapter Books

  • Sold out

    Treasure Island

    $7.99

    Following the demise of bloodthirsty buccaneer Captain Flint, young Jim Hawkins finds himself with the key to a fortune. For he has discovered a ma...

    View full details
    $7.99
  • Sold out

    The Bat

    $5.99

    Hilarious illustrated non-fiction about bats perfect for beginning readers. Conversational text and silly illustrations will have you up all ni...

    View full details
    $5.99
  • Sold out

    The Cockroach

    $5.99

    Hilarious illustrated non-fiction about cockroaches perfect for beginning readers. You’ll bug out over this perfect pairing of humorous text...

    View full details
    $5.99
  • Sold out

    Saving Winslow

    $6.99

    Perfect for fans of Charlotte’s Web and The One and Only Ivan, Saving Winslow is an uplifting modern classic in the making about a young boy who be...

    View full details
    $6.99
  • Sold out

    The Spider

    $5.99

    This book looks at the spider. It covers such topics as the spider’s habitats (pretty much everywhere but outer space), the silk it spins (it can t...

    View full details
    $5.99
  • Sold out

    The Slug

    $5.99

    The Slug is a look at the land slug. It covers such topics as the slug’s two pairs of tentacles, one pair for seeing, one pair for smelling (it can...

    View full details
    $5.99