Skip to content
FREE CURBSIDE PICKUP 7 Days a Week, MON-SAT 11am-6pm, SUN 12pm-4pm ::: SHIPPING 24/7
FREE CURBSIDE PICKUP 7 Days a Week, MON-SAT 11am-6pm, SUN 12pm-4pm ::: SHIPPING 24/7

Rescue Bunnies

Sold out
$16.99

Meet Newbie, a Rescue Bunny Trainee.

She has passed her physical fitness test. She has passed her emergency roping test. Now it′s time for the toughest test of all: the Field test. There is a giraffe in a mud hole who is sinking fast. A pack of hyenas is fast approaching. Will Newbie have what it takes to save the day?

Told in her signature deadpan (and hilarious) style, RESCUE BUNNIES is an exciting new picture book from #1 New York Times bestselling author Doreen Cronin that is sure to appeal to fans of CLICK, CLACK, MOO and her DIARY OF... series.