Skip to content
FREE CURBSIDE PICKUP 7 Days a Week, MON-SAT 11am-6pm, SUN 12pm-4pm ::: SHIPPING 24/7
FREE CURBSIDE PICKUP 7 Days a Week, MON-SAT 11am-6pm, SUN 12pm-4pm ::: SHIPPING 24/7

1, 2, 3 with the 10 Little Rubber Ducks

$8.99

From the World of Eric Carle comes an adorable duck-shaped board book starring 10 little rubber ducks, just in time for spring!

Little ones will love this shaped board book, especially those just learning their numbers. Perfect for fans of All About the Very Hungry Caterpillar.

Count the 10 little rubber ducks as they swim downstream on a lovely spring day. Eric Carle’s signature bright collage illustrations feature hatching chicks, a hopping bunny, blossoming flowers, and more spring-time scenes that make this is a great gift for Easter. And the book’s duck shape is just the right size for little hands!