Skip to content
FREE CURBSIDE PICKUP 7 Days a Week, MON-SAT 11am-6pm, SUN 11am-4pm ::: SHIPPING 24/7
FREE CURBSIDE PICKUP 7 Days a Week, MON-SAT 11am-6pm, SUN 11am-4pm ::: SHIPPING 24/7

Pea, Bee, & Jay #3: Lift Off

$7.99

Buckle up for Flight School with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this early graphic novel series by Brian “Smitty” Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike!

Jay the blue jay has never learned to fly, which has never been a problem . . . until a crew of super cool birds touch down at the farm and invite him to play some super cool flying games. Now Jay needs to figure out how to fly—and fast—before he misses out on all the fun. Lucky for him, his best buds Pea and Bee know just what to do…

Start your engines because Flight School is now in session!