Skip to content
FREE CURBSIDE PICKUP 7 Days a Week, MON-SAT 11am-6pm, SUN 11am-4pm ::: SHIPPING 24/7
FREE CURBSIDE PICKUP 7 Days a Week, MON-SAT 11am-6pm, SUN 11am-4pm ::: SHIPPING 24/7

Girl Dad

$18.99

A picture book celebration of #GirlDads everywhere by The Dad Gang CEO, Sean Williams!

A fun read-aloud written in upbeat rhyming verse, Girl Dad is a picture book that honors the strong men who raise, love, and uplift strong girls.  

Perfect for fans of Hair Love by Matthew A. Cherry and Made for Me by Zack Bush.

Share Girl Dad with the dads in your life, on Father's Day or any day.

Pages: 40 pages

Age: 4 to 8